Still on the Hunt for the White(ish) Convertible Sofa…

Sad to say, but I am. And to think, I was ecstatic when the West Elm delivery truck pulled up in front of my street. What’s wrong with it? It’s still too beige. I thought it might be the lighting, but nope. Late afternoon sun, early morning rays, evening lights don’t matter. It’s just too beige against my liquid blue wall (and the wall color, I’m definitely not compromising on). Take a look (and excuse the mess, I’m not done yet.)

DSC03444
DSC03443
DSC03445
DSC03446

2 Comments

Filed under Design

2 responses to “Still on the Hunt for the White(ish) Convertible Sofa…

  1. I love the style, but you’re right. It’s not a very crisp-white.

  2. Steph

    Hi there, I stumbled across your blog for first time while couch researching. I too want a white pullout. Do you have pictures of how your ektorp is holding up? Has it gotten saggy/baggy, lost shape? The west elm is pretty but doesnt look comfy?
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

