Longest Yard Sale – Day 2 (Tennessee)

I’m exhausted, but what a great day!  My Mom and I certainly made out well on our second day driving along US Route 127 for the WLYS.  Today, we ventured along the Tennessee portion of the WLYS, between Crossville and Jamestown.  If you haven’t yet done the WLYS, I would HIGHLY recommend this section of 127.  The selection was fabulous….yes, a lot of junk, but also a quite bit of good and really good stuff, too.  I’m too tired now to recount our adventure and showcase our day’s catch (stay tuned for that).  In the meantime, here are pics of some of the pretty things and places we came across.  I snapped a few just for you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Design

Leave a Reply

